C1 – LIFE – ADVANCED – KEYS for UNIT 9c

CLICK HERE-animated-small 2

2 Responses

  1. Hello Hellen

    I’m a That’s English student and I am going to take the Certification B1 test. I’ve seen on your blog a fantastic job of Monologue question bank for certification B1. It has been a great help.

    Could I help me with examples of models or any book reference for writing exams?

    I would really appreciate it

    Thank you very much

    Regards

    • Hello Jorge,

      Thank you for your comment. If yuou scroll down the blog to the DROPBOX section, you will find past exams there. There are also a couple of oral strategies documents that may help you. Good luck!

Feel free to leave a comment, suggestion or question.

